Miss Merci Bursell

Grand Miss Service

Grand Officers

Grand Representatives

Image by Ross Parmly

Miss Miki Reynolds

Grand Worthy Advisor

Disney Vibes Around the World

Committed to Making a Difference

Past Grand Worthy Advisors

"My pearls keep me classy and

my boots keep me sassy"


These are the ladies who showed us what classy really is...

GWA Pins
GO Dresses thru the Years
2019 Gracie Finley
2019 Summer Clifford
2018 Haley Deese
2017 Emily Williard.jpg
2016 Tori Shue
2015 Schifra Drew
2014 Claudia Grainger
2013 Kaitlyn Kubacki
2012 Bobbie Dupuis
2011 Ashley Porter
2010 Kara D Scott
2009 Amanda M Osborne
2007 Emily Brown
2006 Laura Bower
2005 Kim Wood.jpg
2003 Amy Marie Harp
2001 Kathryn Collins.jpg
2000 Ashley Bashioum.jpg
1999 Christy Blankenship.jpg
1997 Kamin Wilkie.jpg
1996 Anna Marie Chadwick.jpg
1995 Kimberly Starnes
1994 Johanna Riddle.JPG
1991 Suzanne McDonald Evans.JPG
1989 Collette Garrison.jpg
1985 Mary K Barrington.jpg
1975 Stephanie Bias.jpg
1973 June Narron.jpg
1966 Geahala West.JPG
1963 Rosalind B Pittman.jpg
1959 Lynette Kelly.JPG
1938 Florence Fick.jpg
PGWAs 2017.JPG

Grand Adults


Download the application for membership today!

Supreme Inspector in North Carolina

Mrs. Kay F. Letterman,

Supreme Worthy Associate Advisor and 

Supreme Inspector

in North Carolina

State Executive Committee

Mrs. Anna Nall, Chairman; Mr. Jerry Letterman; Mrs. Betty Geary; Mr. David Glackin; Mrs. Vicki Rivenbark; and Mrs. Beverly Kubacki

Director of Grand Representatives:

Ms. Kathryn Collins


Mrs. Vickie Shue (RAL04); Mrs. Jean Wilkie (FAY22); Mrs. Katie Tang (GSO23); Mrs. Libby West (WIL29); Mrs. Beth Bursell (ALB32); Mrs. Marilyn Baldwin (WS37); Mrs. Jan Tinklenberg (ONS42); Mrs. Linda Casey (WAY46); Mrs. Carisa Cole (HIL77); Mrs. Cathy "the Boss" Dearing (BAH86); Mrs. Stephanie Bridges (LEN87); Mrs. Linda McLendon (ASH88); Mrs. Laurie Slezak (PEN89); Ms. Leigh Anne Wilson (OXF90); Mrs. Monica Kirby (CLT91); Mrs. (WLK92); Mrs. Mandy McMillan (TRN93); and Mrs. Charlotte Spry (CAN94).


This web site acknowledges allegiance to the Supreme Assembly of the International Order of the Rainbow for Girls, whose seat is in McAlester, Oklahoma, and of which the late Rev. W. Mark Sexson was the founder and Mrs. Judy Fortenberry is Supreme Worthy Advisor. This web site also acknowledges allegiance to the Grand Jurisdiction of North Carolina, of which Mrs. Kay F. Letterman is Supreme Worthy Associate Advisor and Supreme Inspector.

Grand Assembly of North Carolina
International Order of the Rainbow for Girls

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

©2018 by Grand Assembly of North Carolina. Proudly created with Wix.com

1997 Kamin Wilkie.jpg