Miss Merci Bursell

Grand Miss Service

Grand Officers

Grand Representatives

Image by Ross Parmly

Miss Miki Reynolds

Grand Worthy Advisor

Disney Vibes Around the World

Committed to Making a Difference

Past Grand Worthy Advisors

"My pearls keep me classy and

my boots keep me sassy"


These are the ladies who showed us what classy really is...


Grand Adults


Download the application for membership today!

Supreme Inspector in North Carolina

Mrs. Kay F. Letterman,

Supreme Worthy Associate Advisor and 

Supreme Inspector

in North Carolina

State Executive Committee

Mrs. Anna Nall, Chairman; Mr. Jerry Letterman; Mrs. Betty Geary; Mr. David Glackin; Mrs. Vicki Rivenbark; and Mrs. Beverly Kubacki

Director of Grand Representatives:

Ms. Kathryn Collins


Mrs. Vickie Shue (RAL04); Mrs. Jean Wilkie (FAY22); Mrs. Katie Tang (GSO23); Mrs. Libby West (WIL29); Mrs. Beth Bursell (ALB32); Mrs. Marilyn Baldwin (WS37); Mrs. Jan Tinklenberg (ONS42); Mrs. Linda Casey (WAY46); Mrs. Carisa Cole (HIL77); Mrs. Cathy "the Boss" Dearing (BAH86); Mrs. Stephanie Bridges (LEN87); Mrs. Linda McLendon (ASH88); Mrs. Laurie Slezak (PEN89); Ms. Leigh Anne Wilson (OXF90); Mrs. Monica Kirby (CLT91); Mrs. (WLK92); Mrs. Mandy McMillan (TRN93); and Mrs. Charlotte Spry (CAN94).


This web site acknowledges allegiance to the Supreme Assembly of the International Order of the Rainbow for Girls, whose seat is in McAlester, Oklahoma, and of which the late Rev. W. Mark Sexson was the founder and Mrs. Judy Fortenberry is Supreme Worthy Advisor. This web site also acknowledges allegiance to the Grand Jurisdiction of North Carolina, of which Mrs. Kay F. Letterman is Supreme Worthy Associate Advisor and Supreme Inspector.

Grand Assembly of North Carolina
International Order of the Rainbow for Girls

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

©2018 by Grand Assembly of North Carolina. Proudly created with Wix.com